top of page

Friday, 21 June 2024 - The Best of Everything, Lighthouse Theatre, Warrnambool VIC

Saturday, 29 June 2024 - The Best of Everything, 

State Theatre, Sydney NSW

Saturday, 6 July 2024 - The Best of Everything, 
Tivoli Theatre, Brisbane QLD

Friday, 12 July 2024 - The Best of Everything, 
The Events Centre, Caloundra QLD

Saturday, 13 July 2024 - The Best of Everything, 
Twin Towns Showroom, Tweed Heads NSW

Friday, 19 July 2024 - The Best of Everything, 
Norwood Concert Hall, Norwood SA

Saturday, 20 July 2024 - The Best of Everything, 
Mildura Arts Centre, Mildura VIC

Friday, 26 July 2024 - The Best of Everything, 
Riverlinks Eastbank Centre, Shepparton VIC

Saturday, 27 July 2024 - The Best of Everything, 
Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo VIC

Friday, 2 August 2024 - The Best of Everything, 
Country Club Showroom, Launceston TAS

Saturday, 3 August 2024  - The Best of Everything, 
Wrest Point Showroom, Hobart TAS

Friday, 9 August 2024  - The Best of Everything, 
The Art House, Wyong NSW

Saturday, 10 August 2024 - The Best of Everything, 
Anita's Theatre, Thirroul NSW

Friday, 23 August 2024  - The Best of Everything, 
Astor Theatre Perth WA

Friday, 30 August 2024 - The Best of Everything, 

The Wedge PAC, Sale VIC

Saturday, 31 August 2024 - The Best of Everything, 

West Gippsland Arts Centre, Warragul VIC

Friday, 6 September 2024 - The Best of Everything, 

Wagga Wagga Civic Centre NSW

Saturday, 7 September 2024 - The Best of Everything, 

Albury Entertainment Centre, Albury NSW

Friday, 13 September 2024 - The Best of Everything, 

Swan Hill Town Hall, VIC

Saturday, 14 September 2024 - The Best of Everything, 

Horsham Town Hall, VIC

Saturday, 5 October 2024 - The Best of Everything, 

The Palms at Crown, Southbank VIC

Sunday, 6 October 2024 - The Best of Everything,

The Palms at Crown, Southbank VIC 

Friday, 11 October 2024 - The Best of Everything, 

Frankston Arts Centre, Frankston VIC

Saturday, 12 0ctober 2024 - The Best of Everything, 

The Playhouse, GAC, Geelong VIC

 

 

bottom of page