top of page

SAT 9 SEPT 2023

Carnival Of Flowers Festival, Toowoomba - QLD

SAT 7 OCT 2023 AT 7.30

BAT OUT OF HELL ENCORE PERFORMANCE 

PALMS Crown Casino Melbourne - VIC 

SUNDAY 8 OCT 2023

Savannah in the Round festival, QLD

SAT 21 OCT 2023

BY THE C FESTIVAL, Coffs Harbour - NSW

SAT OCT 28 2023

Rock The Bidgee FESTIVAL, Gundagai - NSW

SAT 11 NOV 2023

Airlie Beach Music Festival, Airlie Beach - QLD

 

Friday 24 Nov 2023

Rock The Boat Cruise  

SAT 16 DEC 2023 AT 7.30

THE GREATEST CHRISTMAS SHOW ON EARTH 

THE NATIONAL, St Kilda- VIC 

THE BEST OF EVERYTHING TOUR

Friday, 21 June 2024

Lighthouse Theatre, Warrnambool VIC

Saturday, 29 June 2024

State Theatre, Sydney NSW

Saturday, 6 July 2024
Tivoli Theatre, Brisbane QLD

Friday, 12 July 2024
The Events Centre, Caloundra QLD

Saturday, 13 July 2024
Twin Towns Showroom, Tweed Heads NSW

Friday, 19 July 2024
Norwood Concert Hall, Norwood SA

Saturday, 20 July 2024
Mildura Arts Centre, Mildura VIC

Friday, 26 July 2024
Riverlinks Eastbank Centre, Shepparton VIC

Saturday, 27 July 2024
Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo VIC

Friday, 2 August 2024
Country Club Showroom, Launceston TAS

Saturday, 3 August 2024 
Wrest Point Showroom, Hobart TAS

Friday, 9 August 2024 
The Art House, Wyong NSW

Saturday, 10 August 2024
Anita's Theatre, Thirroul NSW

Friday, 23 August 2024 
Astor Theatre Perth WA

Friday, 30 August 2024

The Wedge PAC, Sale VIC

Saturday, 31 August 2024

West Gippsland Arts Centre, Warragul VIC

Friday, 6 September 2024

Wagga Wagga Civic Centre NSW

Saturday, 7 September 2024

Albury Entertainment Centre, Albury NSW

Friday, 13 September 2024

Swan Hill Town Hall, VIC

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Horsham Town Hall, VIC

Saturday, 5 October 2024

The Palms at Crown, Southbank VIC

Friday, 11 October 2024

Frankston Arts Centre, Frankston VIC

Saturday, 12 0ctober 2024

The Playhouse, GAC, Geelong VIC

 

 

bottom of page